Recommend this page: 

Australia

Esko (Australia) Pty. Ltd.
1 Merchant Ave
3074 Thomastown VIC
Australia

Mr Paul Asciak
Phone: +61 3 9464 5611
paul.asciak@remove-this.eskoaust.com

Belarus

SOOO Trimex
Kigevatova Street 8 – 68
220099 Minsk
Belarus

Ms Daria Prilepina
Phone: +37 5172222164
daria.prilepina@remove-this.trimexbel.com

Belgium

Olman Handelmaatschappij b.v.
Albert Einsteinweg 3
2408 Alphen a/d Rijn
The Netherlands

Ms Bep Lengkeek
Phone: +31 172 424100
info@remove-this.olman.nl

Cambodia

Rieckermann (Cambodia) Co. Ltd.
#36 Street 281, Sang Kat Boeung Kok I
Khan Toul Kok
Phnom Penh
Cambodia

Ms Kirsten Wurl
Phone: +855 23 882962
phnompenh@remove-this.rieckermann.com

Canada

Miltsam
Miltenberg & Samton, Inc
2 Hollyhock Road
Wilton, Connecticut, 06897
USA

Mr Eric Kehle
Phone: +1 203 834 0002
ekehle@remove-this.miltsam.com

China

Rieckermann Beijing Representative Office
625, Tower 2, Bright China Chang An Bldg.
No. 7 Jianguomennai Avenue, Dong Cheng District
Beijing 100005
China

Mr Jerry Wang
Phone: +86 13910301759
jerry.w@remove-this.rieckermann.com

Greece

EUROPACK Industrial Solutions S.A.
27 Ipsiladou str.
166 75 Glyfada Athens
Greece

Mr Alexandros Paraskevaidis
Phone: Phone: +30 210 9607102
contact@remove-this.europack.gr

India

ACE Technologies
223, Blue Rose Industrial Premises CHSL
Western Express Highway
Opp Magathane Bus Depot, Borivali (E)
Mumbai, India

Mr Hari Menon
Phone: +91 22 28700281
hari.menon@remove-this.acetechnologiesgroup.com

Korea

Rieckermann (Korea) Ltd.
6th Fl., 205, Dogok-ro
Gangnam-gu
Seoul 06231

Mr Jong Kun Choi
Phone: +82 2 3481 0242
jk.choi@remove-this.rieckermann.com

Laos

Rieckermann GmbH
331 Nguyen Thuong Hien Street
Ward 11, District 10
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Ms Nguyen Thi Thuan Phuong
Phone: +84 8 38399899
phuong.ntt@remove-this.rieckermann.com

Luxemburg

Olman Handelmaatschappij b.v.
Albert Einsteinweg 3
2408 Alphen a/d Rijn
The Netherlands

Ms Bep Lengkeek
Phone: +31 172 424100
info@remove-this.olman.nl

Malaysia

Rieckermann (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
6th Floor, Block C, Kelana Business Centre,
97, Jalan SS7/2, 47301 Kelana Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia

Mr Bjoern Zindel
Phone: +603 7492 0333
b.zindel@remove-this.rieckermann.com

Mexico

Miltsam
Miltenberg & Samton, Inc
2 Hollyhock Road
Wilton, Connecticut, 06897
USA

Mr Eric Kehle
Phone: +1 203 834 0002
ekehle@remove-this.miltsam.com

Myanmar

Rieckermann GmbH
331 Nguyen Thuong Hien Street
Ward 11, District 10
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Ms Nguyen Thi Thuan Phuong
Phone: +84 8 38399899
phuong.ntt@remove-this.rieckermann.com

Netherlands

Olman Handelmaatschappij b.v.
Albert Einsteinweg 3
2408 Alphen a/d Rijn
The Netherlands

Ms Bep Lengkeek
Phone: +31 172 424100
info@remove-this.olman.nl

Peru

L. + J. Baechler Ingenieros S.A.
Calle Los Antares 320, Oficina 301, Torre A
Santiago de Surco
Lima 33
Peru

Mr Ricardo Baechler
Phone: +511 271 89 00
rbaechler@remove-this.baechleringenieros.com

Poland

MAS Trading
Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp.k.
ul. Giełdowa 4c/49
01-211 Warszawa
Poland

Mr Piotr A. Ławski
Phone: +48 604 156 009
p.lawski@remove-this.mastrading.pl

Slovakia

Bolex, s.r.o.
Bolešov 448
018 53 Bolešov
Slovenská republika

Ing. Roman Chlebana
Phone: +421 905 755 895
info@remove-this.bolex.sk

South Africa

Qualitechs (Pty) Ltd.
No 8 Steele St, Steeldale
Johannesburg
South Africa

Mr Chris King
Phone: +27 11 613 7771/9
chris@remove-this.qualitechs.co.za

Spain

Coyma
Avda. Barcelona nº 38
Sant Joan Despí
08970 Barcelona
Spain

Mr Cristóbal Jorge Alesanco
Phone: +34 93 470 09 10
cjorge@remove-this.coyma.com

Thailand

Wit Machinery & Supply Co Ltd.
60 Moo 6 Soi Pinnakhon 4 Pinklao-Nakhonchaisi
Khwang Taling Chan Khet Taling Chan
Bangkok 10170
Thailand

Mr Somyos Buranapaisalkul
Phone: +66 81 6418555
witmach@remove-this.hotmail.com

Tunisia

Vitalpharma
Cité Mouna
Nouvelle Medina 2063
Ben Arous Tunisia

Mr Maher Souissi
Phone: +216 98 983936
maher.souissi@remove-this.laposte.net

United Arab Emirates

Packtech FZCO
Jebel Ali Free Zone
P.O. Box 262 199
Dubai
U.A.E.

Mr Baran Kaya
Phone: +971 50 473 5761
packtech@remove-this.emirates.net.ae

USA

Miltsam
Miltenberg & Samton, Inc
2 Hollyhock Road
Wilton, Connecticut, 06897
USA

Mr Eric Kehle
Phone: +1 203 834 0002
ekehle@remove-this.miltsam.com

Venezuela

Imaqsu C.A.
Calle Rio Paragua, Conjunto Prado Humboldt 1
Edif. Acacias, Oficina ALP 4 - Prados del Este
Caracas 1080
Venezuela

Mr Hartmut Suess
Phone: +58 212 9791331
imaqsu@remove-this.imaqsu.com

Vietnam

Rieckermann GmbH
331 Nguyen Thuong Hien Street
Ward 11, District 10
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Ms Nguyen Thi Thuan Phuong
Phone: +84 8 38399899
phuong.ntt@remove-this.rieckermann.com