Michael Grabher
Michael Grabher

CEO and Sales
Chairman
michael.grabher@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Marc Grabher
Marc Grabher

CTO
Member of the Board
marc.grabher@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Sibille Bauer
Sibille Bauer

Finance and HR Assistant
sibille.bauer@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Mattia Girardi
Mattia Girardi

Project Manager
mattia.girardi@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Alexander Jäger
Alexander Jäger

Foreman Assembly
alexander.jaeger@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Ramon Kälin
Ramon Kälin

Automation Engineer
ramon.kaelin@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Dario Liviero
Miljan Lapadatovic

Automation Engineer
miljan.lapadatovic@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Franziska Moser
Franziska Moser

Executive Assistant
franziska.moser@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Doda Nikaj
Doda Nikaj

Automation Engineer
doda.nikaj@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Fabio Quaderer
Fabio Quaderer

Project Engineer
fabio.quaderer@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Michael Stöckl
Michael Stöckl

Chief Electrical Engineer
michael.stoeckl@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Robert Strobel
Robert Strobel

Project Engineer
robert.strobel@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Marcel Tobler
Marcel Tobler

Chief Automation Engineer
marcel.tobler@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Adrian Winiger
Adrian Winiger

Project Engineer
adrian.winiger@remove-this.canmachinery.com