Michael Grabher
Michael Grabher

CEO and Sales
Chairman
michael.grabher@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Marc Grabher
Marc Grabher

CTO
Member of the Board
marc.grabher@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Sibille Bauer
Sibille Bauer

Finance and HR Assistant
sibille.bauer@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Luca Fischer
Luca Fischer

Project Engineer
luca.fischer@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Mattia Girardi
Mattia Girardi

Project Manager
mattia.girardi@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Dario Girr
Dario Girr

Project Engineer
dario.girr@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Patrick Hummel
Patrick Hummel

Manufacturing
patrick.hummel@remove-this.hs3-gmbh.ch

Alexander Jäger
Alexander Jäger

Foreman Assembly
alexander.jaeger@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Dario Liviero
Miljan Lapadatovic

Automation Engineer
miljan.lapadatovic@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Gustavo Mendes
Gustavo Mendes

Automation Engineer
gustavo.mendes@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Franziska Moser
Franziska Moser

Executive Assistant
franziska.moser@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Doda Nikaj
Doda Nikaj

Automation Engineer
doda.nikaj@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Michael Stöckl
Michael Stöckl

Chief Electrical Engineer
michael.stoeckl@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Robert Strobel
Robert Strobel

Project Engineer
robert.strobel@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Marcel Tobler
Marcel Tobler

Chief Automation Engineer
marcel.tobler@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Adrian Winiger
Adrian Winiger

Project Engineer
adrian.winiger@remove-this.canmachinery.com